Skip to content

Contact Us

St Mary's Star of the Sea is a Catholic parish primary school in the Catholic Education Diocese of Wollongong system of schools.

St Mary's is located in the picturesque rolling green hills of Milton – a beautiful country village in the Shoalhaven region of the NSW South Coast. Milton is approximately 2 hours south of Wollongong and 3 hours south of Sydney.

Address: 100 Corks Lane, Milton NSW 2538
Phone: (02) 4455 2328
Mail: PO Box 178, Milton NSW 2538

Our school office hours are Monday to Friday, between 8:45am and 3:45pm.

Principal Mrs Laurinda Nelson
Assistant Principal Mrs Julie Valentini
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Ann-Marie Wilson and Mrs Samantha Richardson
Senior School Support Officer Mrs Tania Speer

(Please scroll down to see more of our staff)

Send Us An Enquiry

Our Staff

Meet our wonderful, dedicated team of teachers and support staff at St Mary's Star of the Sea.

Fr Michael Dyer
Mrs Laurinda Nelson
Mrs Julie Valentini
Mrs Gabrielle Peters
Mrs Tania Speer
Mrs Jodie Lee
Mrs Emily McGregor
Mrs Ursula Porter
Miss Ashleigh Pace
Mrs Lisa Collins
Mrs Ann-Marie Wilson
Mrs Chloe Cerff
Mr Brent Harding
Mrs Katy Reid
Mrs Daniella Cooper
Ms Hayley Basset
Mrs Erin Chard
Mrs Melissa Henry
Mrs Kylie Fitzpatrick
Mrs Louise Hamilton
Ms Michele Hendriks
Mrs Glenda Johnston
Mr Gus Lang
Mr Caleb Pearman
Mrs Nichole Shackleton
Mrs Michelle Sparkes
Mrs Karynne Treweek
Mrs Anneliese Robinson

To apply for any staff positions being advertised at St Mary's Star of the Sea, visit the CEDoW Positions Vacant page.